The bridge of luck

I'm standing on a bridge of luck. My face is turned to the future side.

I'm holding in the holding of tree. I tell myself all the things my head wants to hear. There are some white little things in the water. They float with the water running, it's on its way to how I want everything to be. My mind speaks for it self, the words just keep on going out of my inside like a book which writs it self. I can't stop, but I don't want to anyway. It feels like my thoughts for once has a meaning. They go from behind, where they have been a long time, just floating a long way just to get to the bridge of luck. My mind is clear, I look up, my hands let go of their grab and my feet starts moving up to the light again. I turn my head and take a short look behind my back for a while. I can see how everything is still and not knowing. The water floats on and it seems to be relieved when it has passes the bridge of luck.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0